Make a FALL WARDROBE out of your SUMMER CLOTHES!

Outfit 1.Back to school is coming up way to quickly. Although I love fall, all the warm weather, beach days and no rain make me want to live somewhere tropical forever. But sadly that isn’t reality for me at least! College, work, homework is more my life. So in spirit of not letting go of summer….Here is an outfit I put together using some of my much loved summer clothes, but incorporating it into my fall wardrobe!

Skirt: H&M

Tank: H&M

Cardigan: Stitches

Boots:JJ Melrose

 

I hope you enjoyed!

 

– I.M.

Leave a Reply

