I’m back! That was awhile.

Wow. I was gone awhile with very few excuses… except for a lack of motivation. However, I am back and did really miss posting and interacting with the community on here. I find it completely awesome to talk to people from all of the world. Since my last blog post a lot of aspects of my life have changed.I am now semi- adjusted to my new home, have made friends and life is starting to feel complete. Not a day goes by without me missing my best friends and the longing for the feeling of familiarity. I hope that other’s can relate to that too! Anyways any suggestions for new posts… let me know!

If you are reading this… you are awesome… just saying.

xoxo

– I.M.

Leave a Reply

