My Bucket List.

10389061_10152106385171402_7508309507508311831_n

numero 1: Travel to South America to see my best friend.

numero 2: Go to New York and see my most favouritist musical’s EVER.

numero 3: Teach in Japan. Teach in Africa. Teach in South America.

numero 4: Eat a french pastry in the presence of the Eiffel Tower.

numero 5: Run a half marathon.

numero 6:  Be an extra in a movie (or be a walker in the Walking Dead… then my life would be complete)

numero 7: Get a German Shepard ❤

These are just a few of the things on my bucket list. What are yours? I am so nosy… and love to know what others want to accomplish in their lives.

Later today I am going thrifting! Watch out Macklemore….

Anyone want to see a post on the things I find!?

xoxo

– I.M.

Leave a Reply

